My Quarantine Wish List

Now that pretty much all normal parts of our everyday lives have been canceled and I am going to be working from home for the foreseeable future, I have been thinking about what I want to do with my time.

I believe that everything happens for a reason and that God intends it all for our good. So what can I do while I am stuck indoors? What can I do to be productive with the extra time that I have been given? 

I know myself well enough to know that if I don’t go into this with some kind of game plan I will spend the next few weeks cuddled up on my couch with my dogs reading and binge-watching tv. And while there is nothing necessarily wrong with those things and I do plan on doing some of that, I also want to do some productive things as well. 

 

Which led me to create the list below. My Quarantine To-Do/Wish List. 

  1. Review all books read so far in 2020
  2. Clean out garage
  3. Catch up with Grey’s Anatomy
  4. Marvel Movie Marathon
  5. Read at least 5 books
  6. Organize downstairs closet and pantry
  7. Organize loft and bookshelves
  8. Give the dogs baths

                                           

I will keep you guys updated as I get some of these crossed off. But, don’t just sit and watch. Join in on the fun. What are some of the things you want to get done while stuck at home? 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.